• International
  • National
  1. Dr.James Burkholder, NOAA, Boulder, Colorado, USA.
  2. Dr.Ludovic Bienner, Laboratory of Astrophysics, Dept.of Molecular Physics, University of Rennes 1, Rennes, France.
  3. Prof.A.R.Ravishankara, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), Colorado State University, Colorado, USA.
  4. Dr.Dean Venables, Department of chemistry and Environmental Research Institute, University college cork, Ireland.
  1. Prof.A.K.Chandra, Department of Chemistry, North Eastern Hill University (NEHU), Shillong, Meghalaya, India.
  2. Dr.R.Kothanda Raman, Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India.
  3. Dr.Ravi Varma, Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology (NIT) Calicut, Kerala, India.
  4. Dr.S.Dhanya, Radiation and Photochemistry Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Trombay, Mumbai 400085, India.